One-stop solution for all your cricketing needs!

India squad for ICC World Test Championship 2023 Final

In a much-awaited announcement, the All-India Senior Selection Committee has finally revealed the names of players for the upcoming ICC World Test Championship Final in 2023 against Australia.

The Indian cricket team will be led by the dynamic Rohit Sharma, who will be eager to bring the coveted trophy home. The squad also includes a mix of experienced players and young talents who have impressed with their performances in recent times.

The batting line-up boasts some of the best in the business, including Virat Kohli, Cheteshwar Pujara, and Ajinkya Rahane. The opening combination of Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul will be impressive, while the middle order will have the likes of Pujara, Rahane, and the young sensation Shubman Gill.

The team’s bowling attack will be led by the experienced duo of Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami, both of whom have been in gredat form in recent times. The spin department will be taken care of by Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat and Ravindra Jadeja, who have been instrumental in India’s success in the longest format of the game.

The Indian squad for the ICC World Test Championship Final also includes some exciting young players such as Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Kishan, KS Bharat (wk), Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav who have been making waves in domestic cricket.

The Indian cricket team is eager to prove their mettle in the ICC World Test Championship Final, which is slated to take place in 2023.

Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore